AccuRoot Approved Vendors List

Corporate Lawyer

(Incorporation, Agreements review)

Taylor McCaffrey LLP

Jack Fleming
204-988-0383
9th Floor – 400 St Mary Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4K5
jfleming@tmlawyers.com

Employment
& Labor Lawyer

Taylor McCaffrey LLP

Cynthia Lazar
204-988-0300
9th Floor – 400 St Mary Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4K5
clazar@tmlawyers.com

Group Benefits

GBL Solutions Inc.

Carol-Ann Borody
204-654-4765
906-363 Broadway Ave., Winnipeg, MB
info@gblsolutions.ca

Business Insurance

The Co-operators

Don Forsyth
204-927-8890
C730 – 51 St. Annes Rd., Winnipeg MB, R2N 0A2
don_forsyth@cooperators.ca

Ranger Insurance

Scott Feasey
204-925-8583
100 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, R3Y 1G4
sfeasey@rangerinsurance.ca

Networking Groups

BNI Manitoba - Aspire

Rafiq Punjani
204-963-7250
BNI Aspire at Norwood Hotel, Marion Street, Winnipeg, MB
Rafiq@AnagoMB.ca

Group Edge

John Falk
204-898-1343
Group Edge, Winnipeg, MB
JFalk@EdgeBusinessSolutions.ca

Truly Invested

Ben Eko-Davis
204-229-1251
PO Box 5 Winnipeg Main, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 2G1
ben@trulyinvested.ca

Financing Solutions

BDC

Lina Castellano
204-983-8925
1100-155 Carlton St., Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3H8
Lina.Castellano@BDC.ca

Crosstown Civic Credit Union

Lucas Golebioski
204-954-9519
171 Donald Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 1M4
lgolebioski@crosstowncivic.mb.ca

Credit Card Merchants

Allied Payments

Dave Peoples
204-800-2400
301 – 321 McDermot Ave Winnipeg MB R3A 0A3
Dave@AlliedPayments.ca

Dee Wanigasekara
204-979-5658

niroshw9@gmail.com

Office Furnishing

Buy Rite Business Furnishings

Zaleena Salem
204-957-7483
334 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3A OA5
Zaleena@buyrite.mb.ca

Phone Systems

NRM Telecom

Neil Murray
204-253-6767
577 des Meurons St.Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2P6
Neil@NRMTelecom.com

CostWise Business Consulting

James Bloomfield
1004 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 1Z5
James@CostWiseBusinessConsulting.ca

Made Momentum Group

Dee Wanigasekara
204-979-5658

niroshw9@gmail.com

Office Security

(Alarm systems, Surveillance camera etc.)

NRM Telecom

Neil Murray
204-253-6767
577 des Meurons St. Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2P6
Neil@NRMTelecom.com

ADT Canada

Steven McMullin
204-771-8634
88 Terracon Place, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4G7
SMcMullin@adt.ca

Vivint

Dee Wanigasekara
204-979-5658

niroshw9@gmail.com

Advertising

(Magazines, Newspapers etc.)

AccuRoot - AAVL

Rafiq Punjani
204-963-7250
1004 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 1Z5
RafiqPunjani@AccuRoot.ca

Coffee News

Alastair Gillespie
204-510 6397

alastair@coffeenewswinnipeg.com

Printers

(Brochures, Business Cards etc.)

The UPS Store

Charles Feng
(204) 504-9626
3-363 Broadway, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3N9
Store496@theUPSstore.ca

Marketing & Promotional Items

(Promotional Products, Branded Apparel)

Instant Imprints

Charles Feng
204-219-8999
Unit 3B, 363 Broadway
store4008@instantimprints.com

LNR Screenprint Inc.

Terry Kolisnyk
204-942-1977
34 Archibald Street
lnrscreenprint@shaw.ca

IT Solutions

(Hardware, Networking etc)

Compgent IT Solutions

Hoch Adel
204-227-8644
555 Carlaw Ave, Winnipeg, MB
Hochiar.Adel@Compgent.com

204 IT Solutions

Rafiq Lakhani
204-588-5088
1004 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Z5
Info@204IT.ca

Websites

TGI Business Solutions

Luc Tramblay
204-269-7777
587 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8
info@tgibusinesssolutions.com

Soliton Apps

Dinen Subramaniam
204-228-4785

Dinen@SolitonApps.com

Email Marketing
and CRM

TGI Business Solutions

Luc Tramblay
204-269-7777
587 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8
info@tgibusinesssolutions.com

SEO

TGI Business Solutions

Luc Tramblay
204-269-7777
587 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8
info@tgibusinesssolutions.com

M9 Corp

Roger Syntak
204-474-1122
177 Point West Way, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 5H8
Roger@M9Corp.com

Social Media Marketing

(Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, Pintrest, Live Streaming)

TGI Business Solutions

Luc Tramblay
204-269-7777
587 Selkirk Ave Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M8
info@tgibusinesssolutions.com

M9 Corp

Roger Syntak
204-474-1122
177 Point West Way, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 5H8
Roger@M9Corp.com

Realtors

REMAX

Bo Kauffmann
204-333-2202
942 St. Mary’s Rd., Winnipeg, MB, R2M 3R5
BoKnowsHomes@gmail.com

Realty Plus Inc.

Vijay Guliani
204-897-0800
32 Turcotte Cove, Winnipeg, MB, R3R 3V9
vijay@RealtyPluss.com

ACT Realty

David Fouad
204-228-0588
564 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3L5
Sales@DavidFouad.com

To schedule a service or ask us questions, get in touch today!